Whalum Profile Pic-cd.jpg

I Live For You


T R A C K  L I S T I N G
1. Pretty Bird
2. Somebody Somewhere
3. Take A Stand
4. I Live for You
5. Come Back Home
6. Somebody Said
7. Strong
8. Truly Unconditional
9. The Lord Is Good
10. Take a Stand - Reprise

Recorded at Kingswood Studios, & CaldwellPlus Studios, Nashville, TN.; Engineered by Carlos Jarrett; Mixed by Victor Caldwell; Mastered by Whitmore; Photography & Graphic Design by Emanuel O. Roland, II. of Roland’s Photography, Nashville, TN

I Live for You (2016)

Enjoy a few tracks from Kevin's latest release right now.

audio Block
Double-click here to upload or link to a .mp3. Learn more